Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I love Dr Eric’s bedside manners. He take his time explaining to his patients. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with their feet. I Highly recommend Dr Eric Blanson.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Blanson was exceptional and thoroughly explained what I needed to know. Much respect for his professionalism and honesty. Definitely would recommend him to anyone!
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent visual diagnosis of secondary compression fracture not described in the initial emergency room X-ray diagnosis.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr.Blanson is courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable in his field as well as others.
Lucy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
JC is always pleasant and efficient.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Enjoyed my appointment very nice people
Gerard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very organized, knowledgeable and EXCELLENT customer service
Whitney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Blanson was awesome! He was helpful, kind, and personable. He clearly knows what he's doing and explained everything well. So thankful for his help and care.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent care. Very informative about your condition. Staff very courteous.
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The nursing staff is fantastic and Dr. Blanson took care of my foot problem and is one of the best doctors I have ever met. I highly recommend him.
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Blanson is a wonderful Dr, who is extremely professional, thorough and honest. He's very informative and makes sure that you are understanding of your choices and surgery options. A very refreshing feeling in knowing that he isn't going to BS you just to make a buck per say or leave you wondering.
Guadalupe S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent and very Knowledgeable And great staff would highly recommend.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Beside manner is par none. Very attentive to his patients concerns and strives to resolve.
Billie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Loving, brilliant, polite, trustworthy
Lesley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great experience…friendly staff, felt totally at ease with the doctor. Very clean and professional office.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Branson and staff were very nice and
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Professional staff. Dr Blanton is the best. Highly recommend.
Tommie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Blanson has a great demeanor. Dr Blanson is a doctor that listen to you. Dr Blanson take excellent care of my feet. He is a Dr I would refer to my family and friends.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful professional experience. I just moved here and do not have doctors in the area. I was able to get in to see him relatively quickly. I had to have a toenail removed due to an injury and was very nervous about the anesthetic that would need to be injected in my toe. Dr Branson prepped me with a topical anesthetic so the injection was not painful nor the removal of my toenail. The staff who work there are really nice and personable as well. All my questions and aftercare was addressed before leaving. Great experience and I would highly recommend this doctor and staff,