Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Blanson is the best. Not only is he a master of knowledge on feet, he is also charismatic - two traits you do not find often. Highly recommended!
Mimi H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Blanson is an extremely intelligent, professional who never ceases to amaze me with the actual depth of his knowledge. His surgical ability is excellent. I had a successful left titanium implant in my big toe in April 2019. I also had an achilles tendon reconstruction on my right foot. He keeps up with all the innovative technology, and in his friendly and down to earth manner, he offers you options in a way that you can understand them. I love Emily, who works on his team is very efficient and she will always respond to you quickly.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Blanson and Emily are great!
Yolanda W.
Submitted 08/13/20
I’m truly a special case and Dr. BLANSON was amazing he explained everything to me and really took care of me.
WALTER B.
Submitted 07/21/20
I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR.BLANSON FOR A FEW YEARS HE'S VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE WITHIN HIS CRAFT WHICH LEAVES ME TOO HAVE CLEAR UNDERSTANDING OF HIS DIAGNOSIS.
Billy M.
Submitted 07/16/20
The doctor and staff was very friendly and efficient and took immediate care of me.
Katrina J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Blanson and his staff are wonderful, patient & knowledgeable. My options were explained in detail, and my outcome has been exactly as I was told it would be.
Hiram S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great Customer Service, Dr. Blanson was patient as well as so informative about the diagnosis, He made me feel very comfortable the whole while I was being serviced.
Joseph J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Branson repaired my big toe with surgery. I can barely see the scar. He also treated my wife’s foot, and she was very satisfied. We recommend him to all our family and friends.
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Blanson is the most caring and intelligent doctor I have ever encountered and I am in the medical field myself. He takes his time with you and explains everything you need to know. He has helped me more than any of my other doctors have and took the time to listen to my concerns. An extremely professional physician and a very friendly staff is what you will encounter at PMC. I'm so happy I came here!
Danny M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Blanson is very respectful and honest with his patients
Mimi H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Blanson is extremely knowledgeable, very skilled and adept at his craft. He takes a personal interest in his patient's well-being and goes above and beyond to ensure that you have a thorough understanding of your medical issue. He takes the time to explain in as much detail as you want to hear. He has a very winsome and pleasant bedside manner and exuded a confidence that was backed up with my successful surgery.
Rasheeda A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Blanson is very knowledgeable and direct! He was willing to educate me regarding my OWN issues/body in an easy-to-understand manner, which enabled me to make appropriate decisions about my care. I felt valued every time I visited his office.
Gregg S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Had my large toe on my left foot which had a toenail that was headed almost to a 45 degree angle. Painful at times but manageable. Decided to see if it could be corrected and it was by taking the nail off. Almost pain free and looks like its going to be back to normal. Thank you Dr. Blanson.
Rosario B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Blanson was very caring and attentive to my concerns. He took his time explaining the procedure and made sure that I understood. I highly recommend Dr. Blanson.
Dulce M.
Submitted 06/07/20
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Blanson was great, from the very first visit made me feel like I been knowing him for years. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations and explained everything very well.
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/07/20
The Dr. was great, professional, I felt heard and taken care of. The prescribed medication helped and the injury recovered on the timeline similar to what the Dr. recommended. All in all it was pretty much the perfect doctor visit. Thanks so much!
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/06/20
My experience was very pleasant and explainable the staff is great and I saw the doctor thank you
Keith S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Blanson is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He repair my heel with a new method after much thought to what was needed. He is very good at explaining to a patient and in a way that is understandable. Outstanding experience and outcome! Would recommend him for sure!
Nadia H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional and attentive staff and physician. Detail and personable when communicating with patients and inquires.