Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent and very Knowledgeable And great staff would highly recommend.
Lori D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Beside manner is par none. Very attentive to his patients concerns and strives to resolve.
Billie B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Loving, brilliant, polite, trustworthy
Lesley G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Great experience…friendly staff, felt totally at ease with the doctor. Very clean and professional office.
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Branson and staff were very nice and
Chris M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Professional staff. Dr Blanton is the best. Highly recommend.
Tommie C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Blanson has a great demeanor. Dr Blanson is a doctor that listen to you. Dr Blanson take excellent care of my feet. He is a Dr I would refer to my family and friends.
Heather S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful professional experience. I just moved here and do not have doctors in the area. I was able to get in to see him relatively quickly. I had to have a toenail removed due to an injury and was very nervous about the anesthetic that would need to be injected in my toe. Dr Branson prepped me with a topical anesthetic so the injection was not painful nor the removal of my toenail. The staff who work there are really nice and personable as well. All my questions and aftercare was addressed before leaving. Great experience and I would highly recommend this doctor and staff,
Azucena V.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful Clinic and staff. I would recommend this Clinic to my family and friends
Twila B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Blanson is very knowledgeable, caring, and makes sure my healing is a priority. I appreciate his honesty as much as don't like hearing it!
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Blanson did a great job taking care of my problem
Larissa A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Blanson truly cares about his patients and his work is Stellar!! Our outcome was remarkable. Thank you so much for your Awesome Service!
Arthur H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very enjoyable
Steven R.
Submitted 03/22/22
He really cares about his patients, and he doesn't treat them like cattle, just get in and out, and he explained everything to you where you can understand.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/22/22
A great experience with friendly staff taking care of all our needs. Very comfortable atmosphere for the office visit.
Marcia F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very profesional, nice environment, good Dr., good staff.
Ruth S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful staff. Friendly, polite. Courteous and very knowledgeable. Professional.
Claudette T.
Submitted 03/12/22
It was great 100%
Yolanda W.
Submitted 03/12/22
I enjoy my visit with my Dr. He’s understanding and kind and he helps me as much as he can I love him to pieces Mrs Williams
Ignacio C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Blanson and his office staff were wonderful and caring.