Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twila B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Blanson is very knowledgeable, caring, and makes sure my healing is a priority. I appreciate his honesty as much as don't like hearing it!
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Blanson did a great job taking care of my problem
Larissa A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Blanson truly cares about his patients and his work is Stellar!! Our outcome was remarkable. Thank you so much for your Awesome Service!
Arthur H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very enjoyable
Steven R.
Submitted 03/22/22
He really cares about his patients, and he doesn't treat them like cattle, just get in and out, and he explained everything to you where you can understand.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 03/22/22
A great experience with friendly staff taking care of all our needs. Very comfortable atmosphere for the office visit.
Marcia F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very profesional, nice environment, good Dr., good staff.
Ruth S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful staff. Friendly, polite. Courteous and very knowledgeable. Professional.
Claudette T.
Submitted 03/12/22
It was great 100%
Yolanda W.
Submitted 03/12/22
I enjoy my visit with my Dr. He’s understanding and kind and he helps me as much as he can I love him to pieces Mrs Williams
Ignacio C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Blanson and his office staff were wonderful and caring.
Nakedra C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly care team and staff. Easy appt. booking. Easy to understand care plan!
Jim B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Initial appointment to discuss options to fix pronated ankle. Excellent discussion as to options and how the procedure would be. Very thorough and professional.
Betty B.
Submitted 02/28/22
I needed a foot and ankle Doctor and so I googled one and it took me right to PMC right down the road from me. He and his team are totally awesome. No one is perfect not even me lol He suggested I have a couple test and I did waiting on the to do list. Will I refer this team FOR SURE!!!!!! 10 AND A 10 AND WE HOPE HIS PRACTICE CONTINUES TO GROW HE PROMISED HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF ME AND HE WILL I WILL GIVE HIS INFO TO MY FRIENDS, DOCTORS ETC. Ms BJ
Robert M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent
Jaylen W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Blanson is very responsive to his patients and provides remarkable patient care.
Everette N.
Submitted 12/27/21
My experience with Dr.Blanton and his team of professionals was really great.They have complete knowledge of everything that I needed to know concerning my feet problems and any other concerns that I had,they were very thorough and informative on the information and treatments I received. Overall A+ rating from me.Thankyou for the opportunity and pleasure of meeting all of you!! From E Nickson
William H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent service and very prompt.
Kyle F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Blanson did an amazing job as my Doctor. Also, Jacie was beyond awesome. I would give a 10 out of 10 any day!
Raven J.
Submitted 07/12/21
As I write this review I am in tears, when you have been through anything medically frustrating where you feel that there is no cure in sight or that you are unable to articulate how you are feeling but you know that something is not right; you know what I mean. Dr. Eric Blanson and Jaci Wilks have been a true blessing when I felt that there was no medical provider that cared enough to LISTEN and create a health plan for me as an individual. Dr. Eric Blanson is a realist who takes a realistic approach in his practice. Jaci is a dedicated Physician Assistant that does not stop at 5:30pm when she leaves the office. Jaci has contacted me via phone and email to check on my progress and ensure the treatment plan Dr. Blanson created for me is working for me and to verify that I am being compliant