Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Woodlands, Shenandoah, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr Blanson and staff are the best. I highly recommend them. I’ve broken many bones in my feet and legs and Dr. Blanson has helped me.
Johnnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Blanson is a phenomenal Doctor He is very accurate and very knowledgeable. If you need someone to take care of your foot and ankle needs, he has wonderful bedside manners.. He has worked a miracle on my foot and ankle. I Highly recommend him.
Evans L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Everyone was awesome and explained everything thoroughly ! Will be back if needed !
Olivia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Friendly Staff Dr. Blanson was very thorough in explaining my condition and my resolution.
Brenda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr Branson is very friendly and personable. He explained everything very well and answered my questions. I will definitely recommend him to others!
Detrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I had a great visit with Dr. Blanson! He took the time to describe my toe problem in detail while listening to my concerns and questions. I highly recommend his services!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Blanson is very professional and personable. I have a hearing problem even with hearing aids. Heb made sure myself and my daughter both understood the problem and the course of action he recommended and why.
Gerard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Outstanding service
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Blanson is both personable and knowlegeable of his field. Over the years, he's performed foot surgeries for both myself, my husband, along with continued care for my diabetic father. He comes highly recommended, if you have any kind of feet issues. For years i couldnt wear shoes without pain. When i met Dr. Blanson he told me he could fix my issue. After a few appointments, surgery and excellent follow-up care, my pain and the ability to wear any shoe pain free came to be. So thankful to him everytime a purchase a pair of shoes. :-)
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Wonderful
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
He always takes the time to explain and make sure you understand your procedure. Very polite and courteous. He is a 10 star on your 5 star board.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent
Patrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very straightforward with a positive attitude that I will be healed in no time.
Sheron B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Blanson is excellent. However, the check-in staff can improve on their customer service. His high quality patient engagement is outstanding.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excelent
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Outstanding the best
Carlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Personable, easy to talk to and explains everything well.
Cedric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Doctor B was very patient, personable and knowledgeable. The staff was friendly and punctual as well. Even offered to hold my hand during an injection LOL (I declined). It was a refreshing visit and I expect great results.
Sabrena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Yes he is the doctor I been looking for First Impressions are everything he's hands on And he explains everything In details My ankle loves him. And not to mention everybody there is so pleasant.
Sandy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
very friendly great staff great service