Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nakedra C.
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly care team and staff. Easy appt. booking. Easy to understand care plan!
Jim B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Initial appointment to discuss options to fix pronated ankle. Excellent discussion as to options and how the procedure would be. Very thorough and professional.
Betty B.
Submitted 02/28/22
I needed a foot and ankle Doctor and so I googled one and it took me right to PMC right down the road from me. He and his team are totally awesome. No one is perfect not even me lol He suggested I have a couple test and I did waiting on the to do list. Will I refer this team FOR SURE!!!!!! 10 AND A 10 AND WE HOPE HIS PRACTICE CONTINUES TO GROW HE PROMISED HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF ME AND HE WILL I WILL GIVE HIS INFO TO MY FRIENDS, DOCTORS ETC. Ms BJ
Robert M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent
Jaylen W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Blanson is very responsive to his patients and provides remarkable patient care.
Everette N.
Submitted 12/27/21
My experience with Dr.Blanton and his team of professionals was really great.They have complete knowledge of everything that I needed to know concerning my feet problems and any other concerns that I had,they were very thorough and informative on the information and treatments I received. Overall A+ rating from me.Thankyou for the opportunity and pleasure of meeting all of you!! From E Nickson
William H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent service and very prompt.
Kyle F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Blanson did an amazing job as my Doctor. Also, Jacie was beyond awesome. I would give a 10 out of 10 any day!
Raven J.
Submitted 07/12/21
As I write this review I am in tears, when you have been through anything medically frustrating where you feel that there is no cure in sight or that you are unable to articulate how you are feeling but you know that something is not right; you know what I mean. Dr. Eric Blanson and Jaci Wilks have been a true blessing when I felt that there was no medical provider that cared enough to LISTEN and create a health plan for me as an individual. Dr. Eric Blanson is a realist who takes a realistic approach in his practice. Jaci is a dedicated Physician Assistant that does not stop at 5:30pm when she leaves the office. Jaci has contacted me via phone and email to check on my progress and ensure the treatment plan Dr. Blanson created for me is working for me and to verify that I am being compliant
Edward P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Blanson is the best. Not only is he a master of knowledge on feet, he is also charismatic - two traits you do not find often. Highly recommended!
Mimi H.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Blanson is an extremely intelligent, professional who never ceases to amaze me with the actual depth of his knowledge. His surgical ability is excellent. I had a successful left titanium implant in my big toe in April 2019. I also had an achilles tendon reconstruction on my right foot. He keeps up with all the innovative technology, and in his friendly and down to earth manner, he offers you options in a way that you can understand them. I love Emily, who works on his team is very efficient and she will always respond to you quickly.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Blanson and Emily are great!
Yolanda W.
Submitted 08/13/20
I’m truly a special case and Dr. BLANSON was amazing he explained everything to me and really took care of me.
WALTER B.
Submitted 07/21/20
I'VE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR.BLANSON FOR A FEW YEARS HE'S VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE WITHIN HIS CRAFT WHICH LEAVES ME TOO HAVE CLEAR UNDERSTANDING OF HIS DIAGNOSIS.
Billy M.
Submitted 07/16/20
The doctor and staff was very friendly and efficient and took immediate care of me.
Katrina J.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Blanson and his staff are wonderful, patient & knowledgeable. My options were explained in detail, and my outcome has been exactly as I was told it would be.
Hiram S.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great Customer Service, Dr. Blanson was patient as well as so informative about the diagnosis, He made me feel very comfortable the whole while I was being serviced.
Joseph J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Branson repaired my big toe with surgery. I can barely see the scar. He also treated my wife’s foot, and she was very satisfied. We recommend him to all our family and friends.
Sarah M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Blanson is the most caring and intelligent doctor I have ever encountered and I am in the medical field myself. He takes his time with you and explains everything you need to know. He has helped me more than any of my other doctors have and took the time to listen to my concerns. An extremely professional physician and a very friendly staff is what you will encounter at PMC. I'm so happy I came here!
Danny M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Blanson is very respectful and honest with his patients