Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Blanson did a great job taking care of my problem
Larissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Blanson truly cares about his patients and his work is Stellar!! Our outcome was remarkable. Thank you so much for your Awesome Service!
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very enjoyable
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
He really cares about his patients, and he doesn't treat them like cattle, just get in and out, and he explained everything to you where you can understand.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
A great experience with friendly staff taking care of all our needs. Very comfortable atmosphere for the office visit.
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very profesional, nice environment, good Dr., good staff.
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Wonderful staff. Friendly, polite. Courteous and very knowledgeable. Professional.
Claudette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
It was great 100%
Yolanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I enjoy my visit with my Dr. He’s understanding and kind and he helps me as much as he can I love him to pieces Mrs Williams
Ignacio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Blanson and his office staff were wonderful and caring.
Nakedra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Friendly care team and staff. Easy appt. booking. Easy to understand care plan!
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Initial appointment to discuss options to fix pronated ankle. Excellent discussion as to options and how the procedure would be. Very thorough and professional.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I needed a foot and ankle Doctor and so I googled one and it took me right to PMC right down the road from me. He and his team are totally awesome. No one is perfect not even me lol He suggested I have a couple test and I did waiting on the to do list. Will I refer this team FOR SURE!!!!!! 10 AND A 10 AND WE HOPE HIS PRACTICE CONTINUES TO GROW HE PROMISED HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF ME AND HE WILL I WILL GIVE HIS INFO TO MY FRIENDS, DOCTORS ETC. Ms BJ
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent
Jaylen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Blanson is very responsive to his patients and provides remarkable patient care.
Everette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
My experience with Dr.Blanton and his team of professionals was really great.They have complete knowledge of everything that I needed to know concerning my feet problems and any other concerns that I had,they were very thorough and informative on the information and treatments I received. Overall A+ rating from me.Thankyou for the opportunity and pleasure of meeting all of you!! From E Nickson
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent service and very prompt.
Kyle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Blanson did an amazing job as my Doctor. Also, Jacie was beyond awesome. I would give a 10 out of 10 any day!
Raven J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
As I write this review I am in tears, when you have been through anything medically frustrating where you feel that there is no cure in sight or that you are unable to articulate how you are feeling but you know that something is not right; you know what I mean. Dr. Eric Blanson and Jaci Wilks have been a true blessing when I felt that there was no medical provider that cared enough to LISTEN and create a health plan for me as an individual. Dr. Eric Blanson is a realist who takes a realistic approach in his practice. Jaci is a dedicated Physician Assistant that does not stop at 5:30pm when she leaves the office. Jaci has contacted me via phone and email to check on my progress and ensure the treatment plan Dr. Blanson created for me is working for me and to verify that I am being compliant
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Blanson is the best. Not only is he a master of knowledge on feet, he is also charismatic - two traits you do not find often. Highly recommended!