Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Montanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Staff is great dr great thankful I was able to get treaded felt great after 4 hours.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr Blanson and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. I was well pleased
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Branson has a great personality. He was very knowledgeable. The office staff was super nice and supportive. I was a little early, so I was prepared to wait and the saw me on time. The only thing that is an inconvenience for me is the location. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Jamey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Definitely recommend..
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
As always Dr. Blanson and his staff were wonderful, friendly and efficient.
Martel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Blanson was great. He is very knowledgeable and provided great information regarding my foot. His staff was very welcoming and helpful as well.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Always a pleasure going they're professionally very friendly. Always help me With tips to get me better. Doctor Eric Blanson always there For you to help you get better With no pain or less pain to help you get You back in track to Normal activities In life Thanks to staff and him.
Savang P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Provide exceptional care and time to your concerns and needs. Very comfortable experience.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
Very thorough, super nice guy, highly recommended
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great bedside manner very nice gentleman
NEVAEH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Absolutely phenomenal. Detailed and thorough. Life long issues solved in less than an hour. I no longer feel like I’m making up all of my pain due to other doctors negligence. 10/10 he’s an incredible doctor.
Zina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I took my 92 year old mother to Dr. Blanson based on what I read about him on Google reviews. I was pleased with what I read and after the visit I am extremely happy with Dr. Blanson. He treated my mom with dignity with a little humor. Very transparent and honest. We will be going back for her follow up.
Tommie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I love Dr Eric’s bedside manners. He take his time explaining to his patients. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with their feet. I Highly recommend Dr Eric Blanson.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Blanson was exceptional and thoroughly explained what I needed to know. Much respect for his professionalism and honesty. Definitely would recommend him to anyone!
Samuel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent visual diagnosis of secondary compression fracture not described in the initial emergency room X-ray diagnosis.
Christina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr.Blanson is courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable in his field as well as others.
Lucy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
JC is always pleasant and efficient.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Enjoyed my appointment very nice people
Gerard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very organized, knowledgeable and EXCELLENT customer service