Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mimi H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Blanson is extremely knowledgeable, very skilled and adept at his craft. He takes a personal interest in his patient's well-being and goes above and beyond to ensure that you have a thorough understanding of your medical issue. He takes the time to explain in as much detail as you want to hear. He has a very winsome and pleasant bedside manner and exuded a confidence that was backed up with my successful surgery.
Rasheeda A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Blanson is very knowledgeable and direct! He was willing to educate me regarding my OWN issues/body in an easy-to-understand manner, which enabled me to make appropriate decisions about my care. I felt valued every time I visited his office.
Gregg S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Had my large toe on my left foot which had a toenail that was headed almost to a 45 degree angle. Painful at times but manageable. Decided to see if it could be corrected and it was by taking the nail off. Almost pain free and looks like its going to be back to normal. Thank you Dr. Blanson.
Rosario B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Blanson was very caring and attentive to my concerns. He took his time explaining the procedure and made sure that I understood. I highly recommend Dr. Blanson.
Dulce M.
Submitted 06/07/20
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Blanson was great, from the very first visit made me feel like I been knowing him for years. I felt very comfortable with his recommendations and explained everything very well.
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/07/20
The Dr. was great, professional, I felt heard and taken care of. The prescribed medication helped and the injury recovered on the timeline similar to what the Dr. recommended. All in all it was pretty much the perfect doctor visit. Thanks so much!
Deborah T.
Submitted 06/06/20
My experience was very pleasant and explainable the staff is great and I saw the doctor thank you
Keith S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Blanson is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He repair my heel with a new method after much thought to what was needed. He is very good at explaining to a patient and in a way that is understandable. Outstanding experience and outcome! Would recommend him for sure!
Nadia H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional and attentive staff and physician. Detail and personable when communicating with patients and inquires.
Eric M.
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been other places with no relief, so far I’m having almost no pain compared to before .
Darlene R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Good...
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Blanson is the most compassionate, caring, competent and knowledgeable doctor I have ever met. Because of Dr. Blanson I got through the most physical and emotional challenge in my life.
Glenn D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Awesome. Timely care, thorough assessment. Outstanding surgeon
Jose O.
Submitted 06/05/20
awesome
Nicole D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Blanson and his staff we extremely helpful and friendly during our visit for a first time broken bone. They were able to squeeze us in for same day service and explained everything for our son to understand!
Tanganqika C.
Submitted 06/04/20
I'm fully amazed with Dr.Blanson and his staff. They are respectful, kind and caring I recommend him to any and everyone.
Amy W.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Blanson is wonderful! He takes time with you to ask questions and make sure he understands all the symptoms and issues. More importantly, he takes time to answer all your questions. He is thorough, personable, knowledgeable, and conservative in his treatment approach. I highly recommend!
Terri B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Blanson seems genuinely interested in my foot problems and he take time with me. I trust his advice. I would recommend him to anyone who has foot issues.
Margaret Z.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Blanson has treated my daughter who is a competitive athlete for her ankle injuries. He is very compassionate and understand and caring as a provider. He can relate to how competitive athlete are and their passion for the sport they participate in. He breaks it down into terms they can understand and relate to. He has a very reliable staff and runs his schedule very well. I am very pleased with his treatment and plans he has provided.
Daniel S.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great! Dr Blanton always takes good care of me.