Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric Blanson, DPM -  - Sports Medicine

PMC Foot and Ankle Clinic

Eric Blanson, DPM

Sports Medicine & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Spring, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Dr. Eric Blanson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Blanson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Professional and attentive staff and physician. Detail and personable when communicating with patients and inquires.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
I have been other places with no relief, so far I’m having almost no pain compared to before .
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Good...
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Blanson is the most compassionate, caring, competent and knowledgeable doctor I have ever met. Because of Dr. Blanson I got through the most physical and emotional challenge in my life.
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Awesome. Timely care, thorough assessment. Outstanding surgeon
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
awesome
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Blanson and his staff we extremely helpful and friendly during our visit for a first time broken bone. They were able to squeeze us in for same day service and explained everything for our son to understand!
Tanganqika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I'm fully amazed with Dr.Blanson and his staff. They are respectful, kind and caring I recommend him to any and everyone.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Blanson is wonderful! He takes time with you to ask questions and make sure he understands all the symptoms and issues. More importantly, he takes time to answer all your questions. He is thorough, personable, knowledgeable, and conservative in his treatment approach. I highly recommend!
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Blanson seems genuinely interested in my foot problems and he take time with me. I trust his advice. I would recommend him to anyone who has foot issues.
Margaret Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Blanson has treated my daughter who is a competitive athlete for her ankle injuries. He is very compassionate and understand and caring as a provider. He can relate to how competitive athlete are and their passion for the sport they participate in. He breaks it down into terms they can understand and relate to. He has a very reliable staff and runs his schedule very well. I am very pleased with his treatment and plans he has provided.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Great! Dr Blanton always takes good care of me.